Fri, Feb 12 | Online Event

Peer Connect: The Role of Creativity in Design

Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Feb 12, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Online Event

About The Event

Design is fundamentally a creating practice - processes, mindsets and tools that together help us imagine, make and (re)create ideas, things and environments. But does this mean you have to be 'creative' to be a designer? 

While much of the focus has shifted from design thinking to design doing, we have had little conversation around the conditions, mindsets and capabilities that are needed for human centred design to be executed well, to be meaningful & impactful. 

Join us for the first Peer Connect of 2021 to explore the role of creativity in design thinking and doing to share your perspective and connect with your peers. 

Timings (NZT):

11:50am Lobby Time 

12:00pm - Conversation begins

1:00pm - Conversation ends

Timings (AEST):

9:50am Lobby Time 

10:00am - Conversation begins

11:00am - Conversation ends

Timings (SGT):

7:50am Lobby Time

8:00am - Conversation begins

9:00am - Conversation ends

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Register
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0
  • slack
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Twitter

©2017. The CX Collective is an initiative of REFRAMR Limited.