Fri, 11 Dec | Online Event

Peer Connect: Practitioner wellbeing

A nourishing end of year reflection and community get together
Registration is Closed
Peer Connect: Practitioner wellbeing

Time & Location

11 Dec 2020, 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm NZDT
Online Event

About The Event

After a year of upheaval, change, pivots and a lot of video conferencing we are coming together one last time to reflect on our practice and our wellbeing as practitioners. Over the past 9 month, we've seen teams disestablished and re-established - our practice being battered, broken and celebrated. Many of us have been running on the smell of an oily rag to delivery quickly in new circumstances with no parameters to help navigate a world of uncertainty. How might we now use the holiday break to refresh, reset and recharge?

Join us for a nourishing conversation about your practice and your wellbeing. Ask questions, share ideas and connect with your peers before the holiday break.

Timings (NZT):

11:50am Lobby Time 

12:00pm - Conversation begins

1:30pm - Conversation ends

Timings (AEST):

9:50am Lobby Time 

10:00am - Conversation begins

11:30am - Conversation ends

Timings (SGT):

7:50am Lobby Time

8:00am - Conversation begins

9:30am - Conversation ends

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Register
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0