Thu, 14 May | Online

Peer Connect: Exploring Resilience

Join us for this peer connect conversation with our community to share your stories, ask questions and learn from each other.
Registration is Closed
Peer Connect: Exploring Resilience

Time & Location

14 May 2020, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm NZST
Online

About The Event

As designers and customer advocates we are conditioned to respond to, challenge and question the status quo. But when the status quo dramatically shifts, leaving people, organisations and communities in dire need to pivot, what strain does that place on designers? How can we continue to facilitate and guide the changes that we need to see across business and organisations when resilience in our design practice may be missing? 

During this session, unpack what practice resilience means through conversation with other customer advocates. Explore how resilience shows up personally and professionally, and uncover the implications for our practice when we are lacking resilience. 

Join us for this peer connect conversation with your community to share your stories, ask questions and learn from each other.

Timings (NZT):

11:50am - Lobby time

12:00pm - Peer Connect conversation begins

12:55pm - Peer Connect conversation ends

Timings (SGT):

07:50am - Lobby time

8:00am - Peer Connect conversation begins

9:00am - Peer Connect conversation ends

Timings (AEST):

09:50am - Lobby time

10:00am - Peer Connect conversation begins

11:00am - Peer Connect conversation ends

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Register
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0