Fri, 12 Mar | Online Event

Peer Connect: CX - The Wellbeing Condition

Registration is Closed
Peer Connect: CX - The Wellbeing Condition

Time & Location

12 Mar, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm NZDT
Online Event

About The Event

Most professional environments we are a part of are structured and evaluated based on performance indicators. Outputs delivered, milestones achieved, SLA’s met. With so much focus on measurable, often status enhancing factors for individuals and organisations, where does this leave our emotional, physical and mental wellbeing? And how does this impact our ability to look after and deliver to the needs of our customers?

Join us for this peer connect session to explore perspectives and experiences of the relationship between performance and wellbeing and how we can better design for it.

Timings (NZT):

11:50am Lobby Time 

12:00pm - Conversation begins

1:00pm - Conversation ends

Timings (AEST):

9:50am Lobby Time 

10:00am - Conversation begins

11:00am - Conversation ends

Timings (SGT):

6:50am Lobby Time

7:00am - Conversation begins

8:00am - Conversation ends

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Register
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0