Fri, 17 Jul | Online Conversation

Designing in the Experiential Age

Join us for this Peer Connect conversation with our community to share your stories, ask questions and learn from each other.
Registration is Closed
Designing in the Experiential Age

Time & Location

17 Jul 2020, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm NZST
Online Conversation

About The Event

As experience designers, many of us are helping our businesses and organizations pivot into the digital world - both internally for ourselves and our colleagues and also externally for our customers and communities. 

The pandemic experience has cemented the Digital age in our everyday, but what’s next? We are progressing into the ‘Experiential Age’ where businesses and organisations are seeking to connect customers with an experience, rather than just focus on offers and outcomes. Can technologies such as AR and VR become tools in the experience designers tool kit? How might we collaborate with technology specialists to create more immersive digital experiences for our customers?

Join us for this Peer Connect conversation to reflect on what technologies emerging from the experiential age can offer to the overall experience of services, experiences and products for our customers and communities. We invite you to join us to share your stories, ask questions and learn from each other.

Timings (NZT):

11:50am - Lobby time

12:00pm - Peer Connect conversation begins

12:55pm - Peer Connect conversation ends

Timings (AEST):

09:50am - Lobby time

10:00am - Peer Connect conversation begins

11:00am - Peer Connect conversation ends

Timings (SGT):

07:50am - Lobby time

8:00am - Peer Connect conversation begins

9:00am - Peer Connect conversation ends

If you do not receive a confirmation email including a Zoom link after registering please email jodi@cxcollective.co.nz

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Register
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0